Financial aid, for many students, is an important consideration in the decision to pursue higher education. For admission to a graduate program, you should apply directly to the school or department in which you are interested. Please check with the graduate school individually concerning financial assistance application processes and deadlines. 

 WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY GRADUATE PROGRAMS

University College
Vicki Ruh
vruh@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6701 

Sam Fox School of Design and Visual Arts
Todd Farr
tfarr@wustl.edu​
(314)935-3642

School of Arts & Sciences​
Janna Schmitt
j.schmitt@wustl.edu​
(314)935-8460 

Olin Business School
Kyle Cronan
cronan@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6610

McKelvey School of Engineering
Johanna Sengheiser
jsengheiser@wustl.edu​
(314) 935-6183 

School of Law
Carrie Burns
cjburns@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4605

Online Law Programs
LeAndra Parker
parkerlm@wustl.edu
(314)935-6421 

School of Medicine
Washington University School of Medicine Financial Aid Office
medfinancialaid@wustl.edu
(314) 362-6845  

Brown School of Social Work
Dominique Sandheinrich
dominique.brown@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6655